Schedule

Saturday, November 11 Nov7:00pmat Boston BruinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:30pmDetroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 66 Nov7:30pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 99 Nov6:00pmToronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1111 Nov7:00pmat Vancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 1313 Nov7:30pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov8:00pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 2020 Nov7:30pmNashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov3:00pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Monday, November 2424 Nov7:30pmat Detroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 2525 Nov7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:30pmat Florida PanthersBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:00pmat Tampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:00pmat New York IslandersBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 44 Dec7:30pmNew York IslandersBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 66 Dec1:00pmat Pittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 77 Dec7:00pmVancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 1111 Dec7:30pmLos Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec1:00pmat Boston BruinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1919 Dec7:30pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:00pmat Montreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:00pmat Washington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec7:00pmDetroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2929 Dec7:30pmBuffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan1:00pmat Boston BruinsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 44 Jan7:00pmTampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 66 Jan7:00pmat Philadelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 88 Jan7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan5:00pmat Arizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:30pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 1515 Jan7:30pmMontreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan7:00pmCarolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2020 Jan7:00pmat New York RangersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan7:00pmToronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 2929 Jan7:30pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan3:00pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 55 Feb7:30pmWashington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 77 Feb7:00pmColumbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 1010 Feb7:00pmat Buffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1212 Feb7:30pmPittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 1414 Feb2:00pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Monday, February 1616 Feb7:30pmCarolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1818 Feb7:00pmMontreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:00pmat Buffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2121 Feb7:00pmFlorida PanthersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 2525 Feb7:00pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 2626 Feb7:30pmat Los Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2828 Feb7:30pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 33 Mar7:00pmat Minnesota WildBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar6:30pmat Winnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar7:30pmBuffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 88 Mar7:00pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1010 Mar7:30pmBoston BruinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1212 Mar7:30pmat Montreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar7:00pmat New York IslandersBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 1515 Mar7:00pmPhiladelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1717 Mar7:00pmat Carolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1919 Mar7:30pmBoston BruinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar7:00pmToronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 2323 Mar7:30pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 2626 Mar7:30pmNew York RangersBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar7:00pmat Toronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar5:00pmFlorida PanthersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 3131 Mar7:30pmat Detroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr7:30pmTampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:00pmWashington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 55 Apr7:30pmat Toronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:30pmPittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr7:00pmat New York RangersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr12:30pmat Philadelphia FlyersBuy Tickets